There are three sections to workspace settings:
Workspace settings are only accessible to workspace owners.
Workspace names can be any combination of letters, numbers and symbols (including emojis 👍)
You can whitelist specific website domains to give users with matching email addresses automatic access to your workspace.
Whitelisted users will automatically receive an invitation to your workspace when they first create an account or will have a pending invitation in their Workspace selection menu.
If a whitelisted user doesn't have a Count account and is invited to a specific project or notebook they will also automatically become a workspace member.
This setting stops projects and notebooks being shared with users who are outside of the workspace and do not have a whitelisted email address. The setting is off by default and can only be changed by workspace owners.
This setting stops users being able to share notebooks with users without email authentication via the notebook URL. The setting is off by default and can only be changed by workspace owners.
This settings prevents embedded notebooks in this workspace from displaying. If this setting is enabled, then any previously-embedded content will instead display this message:
This requires explicit confirmation after the option is selected by typing in the name of the workspace.
Once deleted a workspace and all notebooks within it cannot be restored.
The Members menu allows workspace owners to:
See all workspace members.
Change users' workspace role.
Invite new members via email.
Remove users from the workspace.
The billing menu allows a workspace owner to:
Choose a workspace plan.
Update their payment information.
Provide a Tax ID.
See their workspace balance.
See any historical invoices and outstanding payments.
More information on billing and workspace plans can be found in the Pricing FAQ.